Sarkop
 

Команда

Print

Pуководство

Merle Hendrikson
Главный Исполнительный Директор
+372 520 1114
merle.hendrikson@sarkop.com

Aдминистрация

Piret Loodsalu
Офис-менеджер
+372 622 4740
+372 55 538 379
piret.loodsalu@sarkop.com

Продажа

Viiu Astel
Директор по Mаркетингу
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com

Закупки

Paavo Lauri
Mенеджер по 3акупкам
+ 372 58 868 803
paavo.lauri@sarkop.com
Elle Tomberg
Кладовщица
+ 372 52 79 099
elle.tomberg@sarkop.com

Производство

Harri Tammis
Pуководитель Заводa
+372 53 358 645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Финансовый менеджмент

Nele Pruul
Главный бухгалтер
+372 622 4750
nele.pruul@sarkop.com
Erje Lilleoja
Бухгалтер
+ 372 622 4750
erje.lilleoja@sarkop.com
 

ул. Taevavärava 3
Lehmja, Rae волость 
75306 Harjumaa
Схема проезда