Sarkop
 

Our team

Print

Board

Merle Okermann
Managing Director
+372 622 47 46
+372 520 1114
merle.okermann@sarkop.com

Administration

Lea Saagpakk
Human Resources Manager
+ 372 622 47 43
+ 372 51 61 935
lea.saagpakk@sarkop.com

Sales

Viiu Astel
Sales Director
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com
Terje Kask
Sales Specialist
+ 372 623 24 18
+372 58 54 2725
terje.kask@sarkop.com
Imre Palumets
Sales Project Manager
+372 525 7470
imre.palumets@sarkop.com
Mari Kerma
Product Manager
+ 372 622 47 55
+ 372 52 48 416
mari.kerma@sarkop.com

Project management

Tarmo Tapner
Project Manager
+ 372 622 47 45
+ 372 52 54 783
tarmo.tapner@sarkop.com
Kätlin Villmann
Project Manager
+372 622 47 67
+372 52 70 612
katlin.villmann@sarkop.com
Kaur Vänt
Sales Project Manager
+372 562 11245
kaur.vant@sarkop.com
Mart Ojasaar
Installation Manager
+358 400 150 644
mart.ojasaar@sarkop.com

Purchasing

Maris Zirk
Purchasing Manager
+372 622 47 65
+ 372 58 868 803
maris.zirk@sarkop.com
Marge Kuus
Warehouse Keeper
+ 372 622 47 61
+ 372 52 79 099
marge.kuus@sarkop.com

Production

Harri Tammis
Factory Manager
+372 622 4753
+372 533 58645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Finance

Evi Abel
Finance manager-chief accountant
+372 622 47 50
evi.abel@sarkop.com
Esta Viidakas
Accountant
+ 372 622 47 50
esta.viidakas@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava str 3
Lehmja, Rae parish
75306 Harju county
Location on map