Sarkop
 

Our team

Print

Board

Merle Hendrikson
Member of the Board
+372 520 1114
merle.hendrikson@sarkop.com

Administration

Piret Loodsalu
Office manager
+372 622 4740
+372 55 538 379
piret.loodsalu@sarkop.com

Sales

Viiu Astel
Sales Director
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com

Purchasing

Paavo Lauri
Purchasing Manager
+ 372 58 868 803
paavo.lauri@sarkop.com
Elle Tomberg
Warehouse Keeper
+ 372 52 79 099
elle.tomberg@sarkop.com

Production

Harri Tammis
Factory Manager
+372 53 358 645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Finance

Nele Pruul
Chief accountant
+372 622 4750
nele.pruul@sarkop.com
Erje Lilleoja
Accountant
+ 372 622 4750
erje.lilleoja@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava str 3
Lehmja, Rae parish
75306 Harju county
Location on map