Sarkop - eritellimusmööbli valmistamine
 

Töötajad

Juhatus

Merle Hendrikson
Tegevjuht
+372 520 1114
merle.hendrikson@sarkop.com

Administratsioon

Piret Loodsalu
Büroojuht
+372 622 4740
+372 55 538 379
piret.loodsalu@sarkop.com

Müük

Viiu Astel
Müügidirektor
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com

Ost

Paavo Lauri
Ostujuht
+ 372 58 868 803
paavo.lauri@sarkop.com
Elle Tomberg
Laohoidja
+ 372 52 79 099
elle.tomberg@sarkop.com

Tootmine

Harri Tammis
Tehasejuht
+372 53 358 645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Finantsjuhtimine

Nele Pruul
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 622 4750
nele.pruul@sarkop.com
Erje Lilleoja
Raamatupidaja
+ 372 622 4750
erje.lilleoja@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava tee 3
Lehmja Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
+372 622 4740
Vaata asukohakaarti