Sarkop - eritellimusmööbli valmistamine
 

Töötajad

Juhatus

Merle Okermann
Tegevjuht
+372 622 47 46
+372 520 1114
merle.okermann@sarkop.com

Administratsioon

Lea Saagpakk
Personalijuht
+ 372 622 47 43
+ 372 51 61 935
lea.saagpakk@sarkop.com

Müük

Viiu Astel
Müügidirektor
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com

Projektijuhtimine

Ost

Maris Zirk
Ostujuht
+372 622 47 65
+ 372 58 868 803
maris.zirk@sarkop.com
Elle Tomberg
Laohoidja
+ 372 622 47 61
+ 372 52 79 099
elle.tomberg@sarkop.com

Tootmine

Harri Tammis
Tehasejuht
+372 622 4753
+372 533 58645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Finantsjuhtimine

Evi Abel
Finantsjuht-pearaamatupidaja
+372 622 47 50
evi.abel@sarkop.com
Erje Lilleoja
Raamatupidaja
+ 372 622 47 50
erje.lilleoja@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava tee 3
Lehmja Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
+372 622 4740
Vaata asukohakaarti