Sarkop
 

Henkilökunta

Print

Johtokunta

Merle Okermann
Toimitusjohtaja
+372 622 47 46
+372 520 1114
merle.okermann@sarkop.com

Hallinto

Lea Saagpakk
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
+ 372 622 47 43
+ 372 51 61 935
lea.saagpakk@sarkop.com

Myynti

Viiu Astel
Sales Director
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com
Terje Kask
Myynnin Spetsialist
+ 372 623 24 18
+372 58 54 2725
terje.kask@sarkop.com
Imre Palumets
Myyntin Projektipäällikkö
+372 525 7470
imre.palumets@sarkop.com
Mari Kerma
Tuotepäällikkö
+ 372 622 47 55
+ 372 52 48 416
mari.kerma@sarkop.com

Projektin hoito

Tarmo Tapner
Projektipäällikkö
+ 372 622 47 45
+ 372 52 54 783
tarmo.tapner@sarkop.com
Kätlin Villmann
Projektipäällikkö
+372 622 47 67
+372 52 70 612
katlin.villmann@sarkop.com
Kaur Vänt
Myyntin Projektipäällikkö
+372 562 11245
kaur.vant@sarkop.com
Mart Ojasaar
Installation Manager
+358 400 150 644
mart.ojasaar@sarkop.com

Ostot

Maris Zirk
Ostopäällikkö
+372 622 47 65
+ 372 58 868 803
maris.zirk@sarkop.com
Marge Kuus
Varastonhoitaja
+ 372 622 47 61
+ 372 52 79 099
marge.kuus@sarkop.com

Tuotanto

vakantne ametikoht
Tehtaanjohtaja

Finanssi hallinta

Evi Abel
Pääkirjanpitäjä
+372 622 47 50
evi.abel@sarkop.com
Esta Viidakas
Kirjanpitäjä
+ 372 622 47 50
esta.viidakas@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava tee 3
Lehmja Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
+372 622 4740
Siijainti kartalla