Sarkop
 

Henkilökunta

Print

Johtokunta

Merle Okermann
Toimitusjohtaja
+372 622 4746
+372 520 1114
merle.okermann@sarkop.com

Hallinto

Piret Loodsalu
+372 622 4740
+372 55 538 379
piret.loodsalu@sarkop.com

Myynti

Viiu Astel
Sales Director
+372 52 10 856
viiu.astel@sarkop.com

Ostot

Paavo Lauri
Ostopäällikkö
+372 622 4765
+ 372 58 868 803
paavo.lauri@sarkop.com
Elle Tomberg
Varastonhoitaja
+ 372 622 4761
+ 372 52 79 099
elle.tomberg@sarkop.com

Tuotanto

Harri Tammis
Tehtaanjohtaja
+372 622 4753
+372 533 58645
harri.tammis@sarkop.com

Finanssi hallinta

Nele Pruul
Pääkirjanpitäjä
+372 622 4750
nele.pruul@sarkop.com
Erje Lilleoja
Kirjanpitäjä
+ 372 622 4750
erje.lilleoja@sarkop.com
 

Taevavärava tee 3
Lehmja Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
+372 622 4740
Siijainti kartalla